Earthjustice Action Thanks House Members for Supporting Build Back Better

On November 19, Earthjustice Action launched a digital ad campaign to thank members of Congress for supporting the Build Back Better Act.

The ad campaign focused on these Members of Congress:

  • Rep. Carolyn Bordeaux (GA-07)

  • Rep. Steven Horsford (NV-04)

  • Rep. Conor Lamb (PA-17)

  • Rep. Susie Lee (NV-03)

  • Rep. Lucy McBath (GA-06)

  • Rep. Tom O’Halleran (AZ-01)

  • Rep. Haley Stevens (MI-11)